Google Adsense Site maintenance on Saturday, November 14 for 4 hours

Inside AdSense: Site maintenance on Saturday, November 14
This Saturday,Google will be performing routine site maintenance from 10am to 2pm PST. You'll be unable to log in to your AdSense and Ad Manager accounts during this time, but Google continue serving ads to your pages and tracking your clicks, impressions, and earnings as usual. In addition, your ad targeting won't be affected.

The maintenance start time for a few cities around the world:

Toronto - 1pm Saturday
Buenos Aires - 3pm Saturday
Cape Town - 8pm Saturday
Moscow - 9pm Saturday
New Delhi -11:30pm Saturday
Melbourne - 5am Sunday

If you'd like to learn more about what goes on during these maintenance periods, check out this Inside AdSense post.


WWW.INVESTCHIPS.COM
This post is written by R.John Christy for www.investchips.com.

0 comments:

Post a Comment

All comments are moderated. Please post no spam

Disclaimer & Privacy Policies

(c) Mrs. Ruby Christy. This site and contents are owned by Mrs. Ruby Christy;
Use of this website and/or services offered by us indicates your acceptance of our Disclaimer& Privacy Policies.

Information and opinions provided on this website (www.investchips.com) has been independently obtained from sources believed to be reliable. However, such information may include inaccuracies, errors or omissions. Investchips.com and its affiliates, information providers or content providers and R.John Christy and his Family shall have no liability to you or third parties for the accuracy, completeness, timeliness or correct sequencing of information available on this website or feeds, or for any decision made or action taken by you in reliance upon such information, or for the delay or interruption of such information. Investchips.com,its affiliates, information providers ,content providers and R. John Christy and his Family shall have no liability for investment decisions or other actions taken or made by you based on the information provided on this website. Any action you choose to take in the markets is totally your own responsibility. Investchips.com and R. John Christy and his Family will not be liable for any, direct or indirect, consequential or incidental damages or loss arising out of the use of this information. This information is neither an offer to sell nor solicitation to buy any of the securities mentioned herein. Opinions expressed by R. John Christy are his own and not of his past, present and future employers.
The DoubleClick DART cookie is used by Google in the ads served on this websites displaying AdSense for content ads. When users visit this website and either view or click on an ad, a cookie may be dropped on that end user's browser.
  • Google, as a third party vendor, uses cookies to serve ads on this site.
  • Google's use of the DART cookie enables it to serve ads to your users based on their visit to this site and other sites on the Internet.
  • Users may opt out of the use of the DART cookie by visiting the Google ad and content network privacy policy.
  • www.investchips.com never collects any personal information of visitors.